Rookie Firefighter Of The Year

Morgan Haines & Jason Snyder


Award presented by Deputy Fire Chief Glenn Usdin and

Assistant Chief Brett Fassnacht



Rookie of the Year Firefighter is presented to a member who has less than 2 years with LTFD. Has strived to get their check-offs completed and is always attempting to learn the ropes. Someone that shows  potential and is on the fast track in becoming a seasoned veteran.