LTFD Member Directory ~ S
Name
Rank
E-Mail Address
Santiago, Luis Firefighter lsantiago@ltfd.org
Schaller, Dottie Support Group
Schaller, Tom Retired Assistant Chief
Sheetz, Eric Firefighter esheetz@ltfd.org
Silknetter, Bob Firefighter bsilknetter @ltfd.org
Slaymaker, Ed Fire Police Lieutenant eslaymaker@ltfd.org
Slaymaker, Scott Firefighter sslaymaker@ltfd.org
Slover, Chad Firefighter cslover@ltfd.org
Staples, Dave Fire Police
Stipe, Adam Firefighter astipe@ltfd.org
Stoeckl, David Paramedic dstoeckl@ltfd.org
Sweigart, Zach Firefighter zsweigart@ltfd.org